Catching the Cowboy Blog Tour

Welcome to the Summer Creek Blog Tour and Giveaway.

 

ABOUT THE SERIES

Summer Creek is one of those small towns—the kind brimming with quirky inhabitants, pets with personalities (like a meandering goat named Ethel), meddling matchmakers, tumbling-down old buildings, and dreams. So many dreams. These sweet, uplifting romances explore the ties that bind a community together when they unite for a common purpose and open their hearts to unexpected possibilities. Heart, humor, and hope weave through each story, touching the lives of those who call Summer Creek home.

Readers who love Debbie Macomber’s Cedar Cove series and RaeAnne Thayne’s Haven Point series will enjoy coming home to Summer Creek.

The first three books in the series release this summer.

Catching the Cowboy  (read more below)

Rescuing the Rancher

Protecting the Princess 

ABOUT THE BOOK

Catching the Cowboy

 

Title: Catching the Cowboy

Series: Summer Creek (Book 1)

Author: Shanna Hatfield

Publisher: Wholesome Hearts Publishing

Release: Date: June 9, 2020

Genre: Contemporary Romance (Western / Clean and Wholesome)

She’s fresh out of jail . . .

   He’s fresh out of luck.

 Spoiled heiress Emery Brighton indulges in one mimosa too many, attempts to steal a horse, and winds up in jail. A sentence of community service leaves her at the mercy of strangers on a remote ranch near a small town in Oregon. Adjusting to country life is hard enough, but she has no idea how to handle her growing affection for a surly cowboy and his adorable daughter.

 Steady and dependable as the day is long, rancher Hudson Cole just wants to raise his little girl and be left alone. When his grandmother invites a lawbreaker dressed in Louis Vuitton to Summer Creek Ranch, Hud is convinced Grammy has lost her ever-loving mind. Determined to detest Emery, he instead finds himself doing the one thing he vowed would never happen again: falling in love.

With one foot out the door, will love be enough to convince Emery to stay?

The book includes a Reader’s Guide, perfect for book club discussions.

For a limited time, the ebook is available at the discounted price of just $1.99.

Purchase today on

Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Apple | Kobo

Add to Goodreads

 

“When I feel the need for inspiration and comfort I reach for a book by Shanna Hatfield.”

Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

 

TOUR GIVEAWAY

One (1) winner will receive a $50 Amazon Gift Card and a digital copy of Catching the Cowboy

For a chance to win, fill out this form.

The giveaway will begin  June 9, 2020 and last through June 25, 2020.  The winner will be notified within two weeks of the giveaway ending and given 48 hours to respond or risk forfeiture of prize. Void where prohibited by law or logistics. The giveaway is subject to the policies found here.


Follow along for a full list of stops on the Summer Creek Blog Tour June 2020

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

USA Today bestselling author Shanna Hatfield is a farm girl who loves to write. Her sweet historical and contemporary romances are filled with sarcasm, humor, hope, and hunky heroes. When Shanna isn’t dreaming up unforgettable characters, twisting plots, or covertly seeking dark, decadent chocolate, she hangs out with her beloved husband, Captain Cavedweller.

Shanna loves to hear from readers. Follow her online at:

Website | Facebook | Newsletter | BookBub | Pinterest | Goodreads

#summercreek

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest
Share on email
Share by Email

9 Responses

  1. I always did love a really good book. This one will be even better.

    I don’t use any capitals in my gmail but it wouldn’t let me change it.

  2. Congratulations on your New Release Shanna! This book sounds like a very good read and the cover is Beautiful! Thank you for sharing about it.

  3. Congratulations on your New Release Shanna! Your book sounds like a Great read and the cover is Beautiful! Thank you for sharing about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *