Cowboy Kisses Party

kiss cowboy

Today is the 2nd annual Cowboy Kisses Autumn Round-Up Party!

I hope you’ll join me and a bunch of awesome authors as we gather for a day of fun, celebration, games, and giveaways on Facebook!

The party starts at  9 a.m. (Mountain Time) and runs until 3:30. (so for those in various time zones: 8 a.m. Pacific, 9 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Central, 11 a.m. Eastern).

I hope to see you there! I’ll take over hosting duties at 11 a.m. (MT)!

Here’s the link: https://www.facebook.com/events/1826609437568452/

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest
Share on email
Share by Email

Leave a comment