J.J. DiBenedetto’s Dream Wedding and Dream Fragments

Please give a big, warm welcome to my good friend J.J. DiBenedetto as he shares the release of his new book DREAM WEDDING (and you all know how much I love weddings!) as well as Dream Fragments (and I adore the cover on this one).

Welcome, J.J.!

Two and a half years ago, when I first began my self-publishing adventure, Shanna was the very first author to help me out. She gave me a lot of encouragement and plenty of tips to help me get started. And now, she’s just as generous as she was from the beginning – giving me a little space today to talk about my latest books – the tenth and final novel of my Dream Series, and a collection of short stories that goes along with it. So before I go any further, I want to say: THANK YOU, SHANNA!!! (You are so, so welcome my friend. You’ve been a great help and blessing to me along the way, too!).

What’s the book about?

Well, in the previous nine books, Sara’s supernatural gift for visiting other people’s dreams has led her into all kinds of trouble. And while she’s been dealing with that, she’s also had to face all the challenges of everyday life, going from a shy college student to a wife, mother and a doctor.

None of that has quite prepared her for what she faces in DREAM WEDDING: the upcoming wedding of her daughter.

Dream Wedding4

It ought to be a joyful time for Dr. Sara Alderson. Her daughter, Lizzie, is about to graduate college, and marry her longtime boyfriend. But the family’s happiness is shattered when a drunk driver seriously injures her teenage son in a hit-and-run accident.

Now, instead of planning her daughter’s wedding, Sara must fight to save her son’s life. And when she discovers who the drunk driver was – someone she thought was a colleague and a friend – she has to fight her desire for revenge. Because Sara knows she has the power to visit the driver’s dreams, and in those dreams, she holds the power of life and death.

Dream Wedding is the tenth and final book of the Dream Series

DREAM WEDDING is available now at:

Amazon (Kindle or Paperback)


Barnes & Noble (Nook or Paperback)

Apple iBookstore


DREAM WEDDING isn’t the only Dream Series book out today. There’s also DREAM FRAGMENTS – a collection of short stories filling in some of the gaps between books in the series…

SeriesTitle_Dream Fragments_V2

The novels don’t tell the whole story!

Readers of the Dream Series know that Sara and her family have a very busy life outside the pages of the ten Dream Series books, and here’s your chance to peek into it.

Twelve stories are included in this collection, and you’ll discover what happened on Sara’s final Spring Break of college; Lizzie’s first day of school; Betty and Howard’s first trip out of the country; and much more!

Amazon (Kindle or Paperback)


Barnes & Noble (Nook or Paperback)

Apple iBookstore

All nine previous Dream Series books are available on Amazon, and the first eight novels as well as a short story are available as Audible Audiobooks, too!

As a thank-you to Shanna, and to all of her fans, I’ve got a gift. Just email me and I will send you an ebook or audiobook box set (your choice!) of the first three Dream Series books to get you started on the series…

Wow, J.J.! That is incredible! Thank you so, so much for sharing your books with my readers and congrats on the new releases and a wonderful series!

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *