Parties and Sales

Invite 4

Tomorrow, the authors of Sweet Romance Reads will host a special Mother’s Day Party at the Sweet Romance Reads Cafe on Facebook.

Come join in the fun and the opportunity to win some great prizes!

The party starts at 2 p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11 a.m. PT) and ends at 8 p.m. EST. https://www.facebook.com/groups/SRRCafe1/

And you’ll find me co-hosting the party from 5-6 p.m. I hope to see you there!

Flourish

Dacey Cover 1

Also, to celebrate Mother’s Day, Dacey: Bride of North Carolina is on sale for 99 cents today through May 9!

Many of the titles in the American Mail-Order Bride series are on sale as well! You can find all the sale books here: http://amzn.to/1QSXaUd

Sale meme

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest
Share on email
Share by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *