Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘book party’

invite 3

The third annual Petticoat Ball is tomorrow, April 6. The fun kicks off at 10 a.m. (Pacific Time) and runs until 2 p.m. with a dozen guest authors, great giveaways, games and more!

author list

The awesome authors who will be joining in the event include:

10 a.m. – Melanie Snitker

10:20 – Kristin Holt

10:40 – Kay P. Dawson

11 a.m. – Magdalena Scott

11:20 – Kit Morgan

11:40 – Rachel Rossano

Noon –  Melinda Curtis

12:20 –  Ciara Knight

12:40 – Julie Lence

1 p.m. – Raine English

1:20 –  Kirsten Osbourne

1:40 – Caroline Lee

What a great line up! I can hardly wait.

If you are still on the fence about attending… I’ll be doing a cover reveal for the next book in the Pendleton Petticoats series.

Mystery Dally cover

Come get the scoop tomorrow and find out what this book is going to be about!

Petticoat Ball 2017 – https://www.facebook.com/events/329797340748812/

 

Read Full Post »

Invite 4

Tomorrow, the authors of Sweet Romance Reads will host a special Mother’s Day Party at the Sweet Romance Reads Cafe on Facebook.

Come join in the fun and the opportunity to win some great prizes!

The party starts at 2 p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11 a.m. PT) and ends at 8 p.m. EST. https://www.facebook.com/groups/SRRCafe1/

And you’ll find me co-hosting the party from 5-6 p.m. I hope to see you there!

Flourish

Dacey Cover 1

Also, to celebrate Mother’s Day, Dacey: Bride of North Carolina is on sale for 99 cents today through May 9!

Many of the titles in the American Mail-Order Bride series are on sale as well! You can find all the sale books here: http://amzn.to/1QSXaUd

Sale meme

Read Full Post »

Cynthia Meyers-Hanson is hosting a super-fun Christmas in July Facebook Party today and I’m one of the guest authors participating!

Get in on the fun from 3-7 p.m. (PT) and enter to win great prizes – like Christmas books!

I’ll be giving away a copy of The Christmas Cowboy (winner’s choice of digital, paperback or audio!) between 5-5:30 p.m. (8-8:30 p.m. for those on ET).

The Christmas Cowboy lr

Don’t miss out on this party! Pop over and join in the holiday fun!

 

Read Full Post »