Some of you may know that I have been endeavoring to write a novel. Which morphed into a series of three novels. Which then turned into a series of three novels with an introductory short story.

They are finally, finally published digitally!

You can find them at Smashwords and on Amazon in the Kindle store.

The books are retailing for $2.99 and the prelude is 99 cents on Kindle or free on Smashwords. In about a week and a half, the books will be available on other e-reader formats so stay tuned.

You can also find a free pdf download of the prelude on my website at:  ShannaHatfield.com

Go there to check out what the books are all about! And I’d love to hear what you think of them!

If you don’t have an e-reader, no worries. Kindle has a free application you can download and read books right on your computer. How cool is that?

Thank you to everyone for your encouragement, kind words and support as I jumped into this fascinating journey. It is going to be an exciting ride.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *